Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
Audition techniques for singers - online Friday 10/06/2022 16:00 5 £56.00
Bag making - make a decorative fabric weekender Friday 10/06/2022 10:00 2 £46.00
Baking - artisan breads Thursday 19/05/2022 19:00 8 £124.00
Balloon decor masterclass - wedding wonders - improvers Monday 27/06/2022 18:30 3 £112.50
Beautiful and sustainable floral designs Thursday 16/06/2022 19:00 4 £60.00
Burwell architects - life drawing - July Wednesday 13/07/2022 13:00 1 £0.00
Burwell architects - life drawing - June Wednesday 01/06/2022 13:00 1 £0.00
Cake decoration - designer and makers workshop Friday 10/06/2022 13:00 7 £50.00
Clothesmaking - all abilities Tuesday 10/05/2022 19:00 10 £157.00
Clothesmaking - beginners/improvers Monday 06/06/2022 10:00 6 £95.00
Clothesmaking & tailoring workshop - beginners/improvers Tuesday 07/06/2022 19:30 5 £78.50
Clothesmaking & tailoring workshop- beginners/improvers Thursday 16/06/2022 19:00 5 £78.50
Clothesmaking workshop - make a wrap skirt in a day! Saturday 02/07/2022 10:00 1 £32.00
Cook refreshing summer recipes with your toddlers (age 2-5) Tuesday 07/06/2022 13:00 6 £12.00
Cook refreshing summer recipes with your toddlers (age 2-5) Tuesday 07/06/2022 10:00 6 £12.00
Crafty upcycling for families (primary school age) Saturday 11/06/2022 10:00 6 £12.00
Creative hand stitch - beginners/improvers Tuesday 17/05/2022 19:00 3 £48.50
Dark room - cyanotype and photograms - introduction Saturday 28/05/2022 10:30 1 £30.00
Drawing & painting - 5 week personal project - all levels Thursday 16/06/2022 17:00 5 £67.50
Drawing & painting - summer finishing school - studio time Wednesday 13/07/2022 10:00 1 £37.00
Drawing with confidence - summer Tuesday 07/06/2022 13:00 5 £67.50
Drypoint - printing process Thursday 09/06/2022 19:00 5 £93.75
Exploring abstraction - three women artists - summer school Tuesday 19/07/2022 10:00 1 £37.00
Exploring drawing - summer school Monday 18/07/2022 10:00 1 £37.00
Fabric dyeing using natural materials Saturday 09/07/2022 09:30 2 £70.00
Family learning - hair plaiting with your child/teenager 8-16 Tuesday 14/06/2022 16:30 1 £8.00
Family learning - reflexology for feet with your child - aged above 8 Thursday 09/06/2022 17:00 1 £8.50
Family learning - yoga, meditation and mindfulness - 5-15 yr olds Wednesday 08/06/2022 16:00 5 £5.00
Floristry - event & special occasion design - improvers Saturday 28/05/2022 10:00 5 £108.00
Floristry - hand tied summer bouquets - beginners Monday 27/06/2022 18:30 2 £40.00
Floristry - hand tied summer bouquets - beginners Friday 06/05/2022 10:00 2 £40.00
Floristry career skills - planning & costing for a wedding or event Monday 20/06/2022 18:30 1 £10.50
Floristry career skills - planning & costing for a wedding or event Saturday 16/07/2022 10:00 1 £10.50
Floristry improvers masterclass - natural style summer bouquet Friday 27/05/2022 10:00 1 £45.50
Floristry masterclass - making a floral arch for an event Saturday 09/07/2022 10:00 1 £51.00
Glass - glass workshop support and access Thursday 19/05/2022 10:00 7 £50.00
Glasswork - in the woods - summer school Monday to Friday 25/07/2022 10:00 1 £150.00
Glasswork - workshop Friday 06/05/2022 13:00 8 £180.00
Handknitting - complete beginners to improvers of all levels Tuesday 14/06/2022 19:00 5 £75.00
Handknitting for all - beginners, returners & improvers Saturday 07/05/2022 10:00 6 £90.00
ICT - Coding - Albany training - 2 Monday and Wednesday 09/05/2022 13:00 6 £0.00
ICT - Coding - Albany training - taster - 5 Friday 06/05/2022 10:00 1 £0.00
Jewellery - design and make - self expression Wednesday 11/05/2022 10:00 8 £150.00
Jewellery - make bangles Wednesday 08/06/2022 19:00 5 £93.75
Jewellery - metal clay - inspired by hare and moon - summer school Monday to Friday 18/07/2022 10:00 1 £170.00
Kids' lunchbox recipes and tips for parents - part 2 Thursday 09/06/2022 09:30 6 £12.00
Life drawing - all day - 1 day workshop - july Saturday 16/07/2022 10:00 1 £41.50
Life drawing - all day - 1 day workshop - july - online Saturday 16/07/2022 10:00 1 £37.50
Life drawing - all day - 1 day workshop - june Saturday 18/06/2022 10:00 1 £41.50
Life drawing - all day - 1 day workshop - june - online Saturday 18/06/2022 10:00 1 £37.50
Life drawing - all day - 1 day workshop - may Saturday 07/05/2022 10:00 1 £41.50
Music and painting - watercolour in the style of kandinsky Saturday 02/07/2022 10:00 1 £20.25
Paediatric first aid (summer) Saturday 14/05/2022 09:15 1 £45.00
Paediatric first aid (summer) Saturday 25/06/2022 09:15 1 £45.00
Painting - introduction to oil painting in the style of matisse - beginners & returners Saturday 11/06/2022 10:00 1 £20.25
Painting with confidence - watercolour, acrylics & gouache Tuesday 07/06/2022 10:00 5 £67.50
Parent and baby yoga (3-9 months) Wednesday 08/06/2022 13:30 6 £12.00
Parent and toddler yoga (10-36 months) Friday 10/06/2022 12:30 6 £12.00
Performing arts - intensive workshop - successful auditions Saturday 16/07/2022 10:00 1 £17.50
Photography - dark room and screen printing - in the landscape - summer school Monday to Friday 11/07/2022 10:00 1 £175.00
Pilates for core strength with elements of bone care Tuesday 14/06/2022 12:30 6 £36.00
Pottery - beginners throwing Saturday 11/06/2022 10:00 5 £123.75
Pottery - clays, oxides & glazing - introduction Tuesday and Wednesday 12/07/2022 10:00 2 £74.00
Pottery - masterclass - glazing technology - summer Friday 10/06/2022 13:30 5 £90.00
Pottery - the great pottery throw day - learn to throw in a day Saturday 16/07/2022 09:00 1 £49.50
Pottery - thur/fri - throwing intensive - summer Thursday and Friday 14/07/2022 09:00 1 £99.00
Pottery - tues/wed - throwing intensive Tuesday and Wednesday 31/05/2022 09:00 1 £99.00
Preparation for British Citizenship - GESE exam Tuesday to Thursday 21/06/2022 19:00 1 £63.50
Preserve your edible flowers, fruits and vegetables - utilise your garden - online Tuesday 28/06/2022 18:30 1 £22.50
Printed and handmade books Wednesday 08/06/2022 19:00 5 £93.75
Printing - collograph Thursday 09/06/2022 10:00 5 £94.00
Printing - intaglio printmaking and plaster casts Wednesday 01/06/2022 10:00 1 £45.00
Printing - kitchen lithography Monday and Tuesday 18/07/2022 10:00 1 £75.00
Reflexology for the feet Thursday 23/06/2022 18:30 4 £60.00
Sewing skills - complete beginners - complete your first sewing project! Friday 06/05/2022 10:00 4 £76.00
Sewing skills - learn to use a sewing machine confidently Thursday 14/07/2022 18:30 2 £41.00
Soft furnishing & home textiles - essential skills- beginners/improvers Friday 24/06/2022 10:00 4 £88.00
Soft furnishing & home textiles - essential skills- beginners/improvers Wednesday 15/06/2022 19:00 5 £80.00
Soft furnishing & home textiles- make a roman blind Wednesday 08/06/2022 10:00 6 £95.00
Soft furnishing workshop - make a box seat cushion Friday 10/06/2022 10:00 2 £67.50
Super art saturday - 1 day workshop - still life - exploring drawing and surface techniques Saturday 09/07/2022 10:00 1 £34.00
Upholstery workshop - beginners/improvers Tuesday 10/05/2022 10:00 10 £197.50
Watercolour - advanced - summer school Friday 15/07/2022 10:00 1 £37.00
Zen-4-SEN (parent and primary school age) ONLINE Thursday 23/06/2022 17:00 5 £10.00